Hello, World! Construction Site

Hello, World! Construction Site

Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love this vehicle-filled adventure in the hit Hello, World! board book series. Toddlers can learn all about the busy world of a construction site, with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations.

Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Clank! A crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series: 
•Solar Sytem
•Weather
•Backyard Bugs
•Birds
•Dinosaurs
•My Body
•How Do Apples Grow?
•Ocean Life
•Moon Landing
•Pets
•Arctic Animals
•Construction Site
•Rainforest Animals
•Planet Earth 
•Reptiles


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out