IN-STORE PICKUP ONLY! No shipping currently available due to website maintenance

Hooray for You! (BB)

Hooray for You! (BB)

Vendor
Sourcebooks
Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The perfect graduation gift, Hooray for You! is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique. 24-page board book. Look in the mirror. Love who you see. Stand tall.  Smile big. Shout, "Hooray for me!" A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More!
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out